What Presents to get your friends

17/11/2012 14:24

 

Sofia here! So since Chrismas is coming up I recomend starting your Chrismas shopping now. So I will make seprate articles saying what to get people you know. This will be the first one and i'll be talking about what to get you friends. 

What to get your friends

1. Gift CARD. This is great because sometimes your stuck on what to get a friend for this holiday so this way your friend  chooses what he or she would like. I recomend a mc.donalds card, i tunes, walmart, ect.

2. Perfume. If your friend is a girl then perfume is perfect. But try not get an expensive one because there is other people you must shop for not just your friends. Also getting an expensive one can make your friend feel bad if they didn't get you something at that price.

3. A book. Books are great for those who enjoy reading like I do. I'd get them a book from Nicholas Sparks or something like Dork Diaries.

4. A purse. I was able to get Mairead a purse for her B-Day and she totally fell in love with it. So if your friend is girly then get her this. If a purse is not enough then put something in it like jewlery or nail polish.

5. Nail Polish. These are great and affordable. I remomend getting bright coulours or crackle polish.

So I hope I gave you an idea on what to get a friend for Chrismas. BY:SOFIA

article not done yet sorry