What Am I Doing On Christmas?

22/12/2012 16:16

Hey its Sofia and I decided to make this on our blog page instead of the Christmas page because were taking the Christmas page down soon. So I will be talking about my plans for Christmas Eve and Christmas then after Christmas i'll make a blog telling you if it all went as expected. BTW i'm not trying to brag I just thought it would be fun to tell you all what i'm doing. (Christmas Eve is in red and Christmas is in green

So on Christmas eve I will be performing a solo at my church choir and i'll be singing ''On A Starbright Winter Night'' and I can't wait.

Then at 8:30 i'm going to my favorite resturant called the Mandarin with my grandparents, aunt, cousin, brothers and parents. If you've never went there then its a chinese buffet resturant. I like it because you don't have to wait for your food you just go to a room and all the food is ready. I also enjoy the food because i'm a big fan of noodles and seafood.

Later I'm actually not sure what we'll do so I will get back to you on that.

Then on Christmas we ... OPEN PRESENTS!

After that my whole family from my mom's side is coming over for dinner.

So that's it for now i'll make sure to tell all of you how it went.