Sofia's Wish List

17/11/2012 13:23

Merry Chrismas everyone! Chrismas is just around the corner so here is what I'd like to get this year and some info about these products and why I want them.

 

 My Wish List

1. The Walmart Earring Box. I don't know if this is the real name but I think so. Its a box with about 10-20 diffrent earrings inside and let me tell you I really like earings.

2. A Cell Phone. Yes I still don't have one and I may never get one because my mom didn't get hers till she was 30

3. A puppy. I know i'm being a little unrealistic especially considering that I already have two dogs but maybe i'll be lucky.

4. Magnetic Nail Polish. I've been wanting these for a really loooooooooong time. What you do is paint your nails with the polish and then put a special magnet over it and it gets a cool design.

5. Makeup. Basicly I ust want some diffrent make up products to try out. And latley i've  been into makeup.

6. Clothes. I am really into clothes if someone gets me a really cute top, pants, ect I will be very happy!  

7. i tunes gift card. I think this is a great stocking stuffer and i have an i-pod touch so these come in handy.

8. A Curling Iron. I've actually always wanted one and think it'll be cool to curl my hair. 

So that was my wish list. Sorry if you found it boring but this is what I want  By: Sofia

 

 

Topic: What Do u want for Christmas?

No comments found.

New comment