Sofia's Favorite Christmas Things.

24/11/2012 12:35

  So there a special TAG on youtube created by macbarbie07 called The Winterlicious Tag that asks some quetions all regarding Chrismas so I will be doing this little quetionare today. The point is to make a video but I decided to make an article instead. So here it is. 

1. What is Your Favorite Winter Nail Polish?

My favorite name polish would be this glittery white one. It reminds me of snow and snow flakes. It also looks really pretty when I put it on.

2. What is Your Favorite Winter Lip Product?

My favorite Winter lip product is BabyLips. Mostly because my lips tend to get very chapped during this season. And now they've made chapsticks for Winter. 

3. What is Your Favorite Winter Clothing Peice?

For the winter time i've really been into Christmas sweaters and what I do is tuck them into a skirt and put on a belt. So its kinda like a pencil skirt with a sweater and it looks really cute. I've also been into UGGS because they are so comthy and warm.

4. What Is Your Most Worn Winter Accesorie?

I honestly don't know because its still not too cold where I live. But it will eventually end up being gloves because my hands get really cold and putting them in my pockets are just not enough for me. 

5. What is Your Favorite Winter Scent Or Candle?

I'm not really that into candles. But there is hand sanatizers and lotions that smell really good. My favorite would be this lotion that smells like ginger bread.

6. What Is Your Favorite Winter Drink?

My favorite winter drink would be Hot Chocolate. I actually drink this all year long but in the summer I make it colder. I've also been really liking the White Hot Choclate. It basicly tastes like white choclate but even creamier. I also Whatnormal coffie and add some choclate milk in it instead of sugar and milk. 

7. What Is Your Favorite Christmas Movie?

My favorite Chrismas movie is all the Santa Claus ones staring Tim Allen because there ones i've watched through out my child hood. I also really like the Charlie Brown Christmas its the cutest movie ever. I also LOVE the Grinch that stole Christmas its so creative and Dr.Seuse has made ryming so fun in this film.

8. What Is Your Favorite Chrismas Song?

This year and last year I have been into Under The Mistletoe by Justin Beiber and also All I want For Chrismas Is You by Mariah Carrie. I just find them really catchy and they always ge stuck in my head but i'm okay with that. I'm also really liking Jingle Bell rock as well.

9. What is Your Favorite Holiday Treat/Food

Every single year I love candy canes. Last year I bought this huge candy cane, that was the size of half my body.  I also really like all sorts of cookies bt ginger bread is the best. And I love ginger bread houses they are really fun to decorate and taste great. 

10. What Is At The Top Of Your Chrismas List This Year

I made an article about m Chrismas list so you can check it out. It will be all the way at the end because its the first Chrismas aticle we posted. 

11. What Is Your Favorite Holiday Decoration?

I think the Christmas tree is a great decoration bacause anything can be added to it. The ornaments on it are also really creative and unike.

12. What Are You Planing On Doing For The Holidays ?

On Christmas eve my whole family will have a big dinner and then on Chrismas we will open presents.

 

So that was my answers for the Winterlicious TAG. You try it and post your answers in Guestbook, chatroom or even send us an email. Hopefully Rafaela, Madison and Mairead will also try this. by:sofia

 

Topic: Your Favorite Christmas Things.

No comments found.

New comment