Sofia Blog 21 - includes special guest

16/12/2012 10:05

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Hey everyone.  So  this blog will be special because Its not just me here ,my seven year old brother Nicolas and my four year old cousin Luca are here with me. I also have a six year old brother named Sebastian. I will type out whatever they say. So this is what they said: 

Luca  : I am four years old. On the weekend I played angry birds in Rio and Club Penguin. I also had a socccer game and got cotton candy!! Today was my granfathers birthday and we ate cookies!! They were really good!!! I can't wait until my birthday in April. I also got a swimming badge. I like to drink juice. I like soccer. My best friends are Brooklyn, Keira, Andre, Lyla, Leela, mY COUSIN (sOFIA), and my other cousins named Sebastian and Nicolas. My teeth are loose!! I like computers. I'm bored I want to play club penguin!! Bye!!!

Nicolas : Hi ! I'm Nicolas but you can call me Nick. This week my school practiced for our Christmas concert. I got a swimming badge too!! Just like Luca. I like dinosaurs. My favorite dinosaur is a t - rex. I like soccer alot I go a soccer school and my dad also teaches me. My best friends go to my school (not soccer school normal people school) .My friends are Eric and Gorge. I lost four teeth and now they're growing, Bye!!

Sebastian: Hi. I don't know what to say. Well my cousin is Luca and my big old brother is Nicolas and my friends are Joshua, Tyler, Noah, Brandon and Markus. My best friend is EVERYONE. I am silly! We go play on the snow mountain. My sister Sofia, I always find her recess. THE END.

 

Outfit Of The Day

Nicolas : He is wearing a transformer shirt with jogging pants.

Luca : He is wearing his PJ's that have dinosaurs on them.

Sebastian : He is wearing a soccer jersey from Uruaguay, knee socks,soccershorts and soccer shoes.

Sofia : I'm wearing a black sweater dress with a brown studded belt. I also have on tights on underneath and as for shoes I have some brown boots that reach a little lower than my knee.

So that's it for today I hope that you enjoyed our special guest and hopefully we'll have them back someday. BYE!!