Read this:Contest winner

13/11/2012 16:08

As you all now that we had an idea of making a halloween contest, so far I thought it was a good one, in fact  it was our first one yet:) So the winner is a girl named Riley, she was half preety and half ugly. The meaning of the idea was no matter how ugly you are in the outside, you will always be preety in the inside:) That was a very good idea so props for that! Anyways this article was about the contest winner, we haven't seen her on any of the chat rooms, guestbook and feed back after the contest winner was shown. So to keep this contest fair I have decided to make a due date aswell ( If you read my blogs I have a due date for my videos aswell LOL), anyways we did not pick a date yet but it will propably be around 3 or 2 weeks from now. I'm sorry for those of you who wanted to have the chance to win and so yea thats preety much it. Byeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! XD

 

 

 

BY: Rafaela:)