Our Twilight Spirit

15/11/2012 16:20

Hello celebsandfashion fans! Rafaela here to talk about........ TWILIGHT BREAKING DAWN PART 2!!!!!!! If you don't know me very well, I am on team Jacob! So tommorow, Twilight breaking dawn part 2 will be realesed I can't wait and make sure you get to watch aswell. So it looks like twilight will be coming to an end:( The last chapter of young love, romance, I can't belive we have to say goodbye to Bella, Edward and our amazing hot Jacob also the entire wolf pack with him! But the worst part I spend my whole life reading there last book and then! THEY CHANGED THE STORY! So now me and Sofia might go watch it. Any ways i'm here to show my spirit not little issues, I am showing my spirit on by watching the movie, wear all my twilight shirts, wear my jeans that has Taylor on the front as a wolf and I'm going to try my best to meet them in person. (Like thats going to happen). Do you guys like twilight? Have you watched all their movies that was already realesed? Which team are you on? Team Jacob<3? Team Edward? For the boys Team Bella? LOL! Tell me what your going to do, to show your twilight spirit. If you have no idea to show your spirit, you can get a couple of friends or alot ( which is good) and l.a.r.p. L.a.r.p stands for  live.action.role.play, this is when you put on a costume or makeup and you be the kind of shapeshifting  monster you would like to be. Did you know that some people take it very seriouse when they do this, they actually stay in tests to sleep in, it takes at least 3 days to finish untill the last person standing wins. If some people are the same thing as you are, you can also have teams. Hope you  have a great Twilight week and have fun!!!!!!!!

Its Sofia! I'm a total twi-heart. So i'm both teams. I like Jacob but Edwarsd is also hot and he totallly belongs with Bella. So i've read all the books (3 TIMES) and memorized the lines the actors say in the movie. So I can't wait!!!!!  I added a game press the link to play -https://www.girlsgogames.com/game/twilight_breaking_dawn_makeover.html Here is a twighlight quiz below....

BY:Rafaela (quiz by sofia)

Poll

Which team are you on?

Team JACOB <3 (2)
33%

Team EDWARD!!!!!! (1)
17%

Team Bella He he (for the boys) (1)
17%

both (Can't choose) (1)
17%

none (1)
17%

Total votes: 6

Poll

Pick your fave Vampire

Bella (in breaking dawn part 2) (0)
0%

Alice (3)
21%

Edward <3 (1)
7%

Emett (1)
7%

Rosalie (1)
7%

Carslile (2)
14%

Renesme (1)
7%

Esme (0)
0%

one of the bad guys (tell us under the quiz) (2)
14%

all (1)
7%

none (1)
7%

idk (1)
7%

Total votes: 14

Poll

Pick Your fave Werewolf

JACOB <3 (3)
30%

Leah (1)
10%

Quil (1)
10%

Paul (1)
10%

Sam (0)
0%

Embry (1)
10%

Jared (1)
10%

Seth (1)
10%

NONE (0)
0%

Alll (0)
0%

idk (1)
10%

Total votes: 10

Poll

Which is the best book?

Twighlight (#1) (2)
17%

New Moon (#2) (1)
8%

Eclipse (#3) (2)
17%

Breaking Dawn (#4) (2)
17%

NONE (2)
17%

ALL (2)
17%

IDK (1)
8%

Total votes: 12

Poll

WHICH IS THE BEST MOVIE?

Twighlight (2)
20%

New Moon (2)
20%

Eclipse (1)
10%

Breaking Dawn part 1 (2)
20%

none (1)
10%

all (1)
10%

idk (1)
10%

Total votes: 10

Poll

How much do like Twilight?

A LITTLE (1)
14%

kinda (1)
14%

not at all (1)
14%

its good (1)
14%

awesome (1)
14%

its the best ever (2)
29%

Total votes: 7

Topic: Our Twilight Spirit

No comments found.

New comment