My Bullying Story

24/12/2012 12:47
Hey its Sofia and today I want to tell you about my stories involving bullying. I'm not trying to make anyone feel bad for me because i'm fine now. I just think that maybe by doing this everyone that writes mean comments about me will understand me more and anyone thats getting bullied will know that there not alone. So here is my stories. . BTW MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE! article not done yet sorry

Fourth Grade

This first one isn't really that sad but I though I should share it with you all. In fourth grade there was this really popular yet mean girl named pearl. The only reason people were friends with her is because she'd hit them if they weren't. She was mean to everyone but for some reason she hated me the most. She'd say mean things and treat me like I was dumb. I tried to kill her with kindness but even that didn't work. Eventually I moved schools and not because of her I did that because my parents decided to move houses. The worst part about this was that I told my teacher and she did nothing about this.

Sixth Grade

This story means alot to me because I was bullied by the last person you'd expect, a teacher. Sixth grade was one of my best and happiest years I had all these friends and I was having so much fun. Then I joined the singing group and the teacher in charge of it seemed nice, at first. Although I didn't enjoy how she yelled at me when I made a mistake, it wasn't that bad. However, when it was our practice for our annual singing recital she yelled and yelled at me saying that I kept making mistakes until I started crying and she cut me out of the show right in front of everyone. It was the most embarasing moment of my life. When I told my parents all about it they decided to go to the princapel and he talked to both me and the teacher. But that teacher lied she said that i was some winy girl that she told not to sing that song and I became stuborn. The truth was that the one time she told me not to sing that song was when she cut me out of the show. Then she even said that in the hallway I was giving her rude lookes and I didn't. So after that I stoped singing for a while and stoped writing songs. Every time I think about that experience I cry because it afected me so much and it still does. Now when I sing I feel more nervouse then I used to. However, i'm okay now i've learned to stand up for myself, i'm taking singing lessons, I joined the choir and she doesn't affect me anymore. 

Today

This is something that has happened today and it is ciber bulling. Someone I know wrote mean things about me in the chatroom (comments were deleted). They said that I was trying to take over the website and that I was like a zombie. But I feel sorry for that person because for them to be spending there time saying mean things abolut me then just imagine how sad and depressing there life is. Luckily I wasn't affected because I feel confident and know how to deal with bullies.
Thank you for reading share your bullying story with us. BY:SOFIA

Topic: Your Bulling Story

No comments found.

New comment