Matching scarves the Rafaela way

22/11/2012 16:01

Hello everyone! Its me Rafaela, I have made this article mostly for the fun of it and just in case anyone wanted to know how my style is. So this article will just be a smaller than the type of articles we usually do. My style of scarves I use actually don't match, sometimes I just wear a jacket over it and when I take it off it doesn't look really good ( like brown scarf, with a white shirt ), so I would do is I will tie it around my waist. I sometimes feel I want to do something uniqe with scarves, so these 3 ideas look really nice when your matching, you can put the scarf around your head ( kind of  like a pirate), another way is to put around your waist like I said and if you have those tiny scarves I would tie it around my risk or ankle.  The way I match scarves with shirts would be in this order: Brown with red, black with white, purple with blue or sparkles with black white and red:) So thats how my style is when I wear my scarfs. Sorry if you were looking forward to a big article.

By: Rafaela

Poll

Did you like this article?

No! It was to short. (1)
50%

Yes, It was REALLY good:) (1)
50%

Total votes: 2