Another Website For U

25/09/2012 18:48

Hey everyone so I was thinking if you want us to have another Web simply request on guestbook or Email me  at sofialovespets@hotmail.com . It can be anything one just about our blogs, advice and more. So please let me know you can even ask for one just about our lives. Thanks for reading comment bellow

Topic: Another Website For U

HELP

Sofia | 28/12/2012

WE need Help we have been hacked our website is no longer ours and its been taken over

to hacker330

Sofia and Mairead | 28/12/2012

Dear hacker. We are just teens whats the point of doing this? Your life must really suck if all you do every day is ruin hard work made by hard working people. What do u get out of this? Does it make u feel better about yourself? I can Imagine your life boring and lonley and it will always be that way if you keep this up.

Website

Bella | 26/10/2012

Hey, me again and advice will be nice. Yeah I'm with Trisha. Were teens with alot of drama and problems! lol

Advice

Ashley | 26/09/2012

Yeah advice would be good. Don't care about those other girls as long as u don't copy much they can't complain

Re: Advice

Sofia | 26/09/2012

oK we'll make an advice one but i'll talk to Rafe first thanks for your opinions

oK!!!!

Madison | 26/09/2012

I'm ok with it :)

Re: oK!!!!

Sofia | 26/09/2012

Same but I don't know if kimberly and keely will get mad at us because they had an advice one

OK

Sofia | 26/09/2012

Well I have to talk to Rafe and Madi about it first so maybe but thanks for comenting.

Advice

Trisha | 26/09/2012

Were Teens and we have problems so advice would be nice

Items: 1 - 9 of 9

New comment